Latest Products http://www.aaryantech.in Latest Products Wed, 15 Jul 2020 10:10:57 +0530 en-us http://www.aaryantech.in Industrial Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/industrial-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/industrial-valves.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Our company is a well-reckoned Manufacturer and Supplier of the qualitative range of Manual Valves in India. Our extensive range of Manual Valves includes Manual Knife Gate Valves, Manual Flanged Ball Valve, Manual Full Bore Ball Valves, Butterfly Valves, Manual Diaphragm Valve and Manual Check Valves. Flanged Ball Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/flanged-ball-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/flanged-ball-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are reckoned as the most trusted Manufacturer and Supplier of the highly efficient  Flanged Ball Valve in the industry. Our Flanged Ball Valve is available in two types namely Floating Ball and Trunnion Mounted. The Flanged Ball Valve that we provide is manufactured by using materials like WCB, CF8M, CF8, CF3M, SS310, Etc. We offer the bulk quantities of Flanged Ball Valve at very lucrative price deal.   Specifications Size : 15 mm to 600 mm Type : Floating Ball & Trunnion Mounted Material : WCB, CF8M, CF8, CF3M, SS310 Etc. Ends : Flanged Class # 150 / 300 / 600 Accessories : Manual Gear, Pneumatic or Electric Actuator Seating : Soft Seated & Metal Seated (Upto 500ºC) Testing : As per API 598 Butterfly Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/butterfly-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/butterfly-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most reliable and trustworthy Manufacturer and Supplier of the Butterfly Valves. The range of Butterfly Valves that we provide includes Metal Seated Butterfly Valve and Soft Seated Butterfly Valve. The offered range of Butterfly Valves is manufactured by conforming to the set industrial standards. We are providing these Butterfly Valves at the market leading prices.   Metal Seated Butterfly Valve Size : 50 mm to 1500 mm Type : Eccentric Mounted Disc Material : CI, DI, WCB, CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M etc Seat : Metal Seated Upto 800ºC Ends : Wafer / Lugged / Flanged Rating : Pn 10 / Pn 16 / Class #150 Accessories : Manual Gear, Pneumatic or Electric Actuator Testing : As per API 598.   Soft Seated Butterfly Valve Size : 40 mm to 1500 mm Type : Concentric / Eccentric Mounted Disc Material : CI, DI, WCB, CF8, CF8M, CF3, CF3M etc Seat : Soft Seated & Metal Seated (Upto 600ºC) Ends : Wafer / Lugged / Flanged Rating : Pn 16 / Pn 10 / Pn 6 Accessories : Manual Gear, Pneumatic or Electric Actuator Testing : As per API 598. Diaphragm Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/diaphragm-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/diaphragm-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most reputed Diaphragm Valve Manufacturer and Supplier in the country. The Diaphragm Valve that we provide is manufactured from high-grade materials like CI, WCB, CF8M, and CF8. The  Diaphragm Valve that we provide is widely acclaimed for its excellent qualities like durability, high performance level, reliability, etc. Clients can avail the Diaphragm Valve at the most competitive prices. Manual Check Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/manual-check-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/manual-check-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Check Valves that we manufacture and supply are widely appreciated for their various impressive qualities. The offered  Check Valves are available in a wide range that includes Dual Plate Check Valve, Non-Slam Check Valve and Wafer Check Valve. The  Check Valves that we manufacture comply with the set industrial standards. We make these Check Valves available at affordable prices.   Dual Plate Check Valve Size : 40 mm to 1200 mm Type : Tight Shut-Off Material : CI, DI, WCB, CF8, CF8M, etc. Seat : Metal or Soft Seated Ends : Wafer / Lugged Rating : Pn 10 / Pn 16 / Class # 150 Testing : As per API 598. Non-Slam Check Valve Size : 15 mm to 150 mm Type : Non-Slam Material : CF8M / CF8 Seat : Metallic or Soft Seated Rating : Class 150, 300 Testing : As per API 598. Wafer Check Valve Size : 40 mm to 1000 mm Type : Tight Shut Off Material : CI, DI, WCB, CF8, CF8M, etc. Seat : Nitrile, EPDM, Viton, Silicon O-Ring Rating : Pn16 / Class # 150 Testing : As per API 598. Knife Gate Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/knife-gate-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/knife-gate-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are the most efficient Knife Gate Valves Manufacturer and Supplier based in India. The offered Knife Gate Valves are manufactured by using the high quality raw materials that include CI, WCB, CF8, CF8M, SS310, etc. These Knife Gate Valves are available in numerous types like Uni-directional, Bi-directional, Rubber Sleeved, etc. We offer these Knife Gate Valves at market leading prices.   Manual Full Bore Ball Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/manual-full-bore-ball-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/manual-full-bore-ball-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are rated as the best Manufacturer and Supplier of Full Bore Ball Valves in the industry. The Full Bore Ball Valves that we provide are available in two types namely 2-Pc Full Bore Ball Valves and 3-Pc Full Bore Ball Valves. The range of Full Bore Ball Valves that we provide is manufactured by using high-grade raw materials. We provide these Full Bore Ball Valves at market leading prices.   2-Pc Full Bore Ball Valves Size : 10 mm to 100 mm Type : 600 WOG, 1000 WOG, 2000 WOG Material : WCB, CF8M, CF8, CF3M, SS310 Etc. Ends : Screwed / Socket Weld Accessories : Pneumatic or Electric Actuator Seating : Soft Seated Testing : As per API 598.   3-Pc Full Bore Ball Valves Size : 10 mm to 100 mm Type : 1000 WOG, 2000 WOG & 6000 WOG Material : WCB, CF8M, CF8, CF3M, SS310 Etc. Ends : Screwed / Socket Weld Accessories : Pneumatic or Electric Actuator Seating : Soft Seated & Metal Seated (Upto 800ºC) Testing : As per API 598. Flush Bottom Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/control-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/control-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are considered as the most efficient and reliable Manufacturer and Supplier of the excellent range of Control Valves in the country. The Control Valves that we provide are manufactured from high-grade materials and in compliance with the set industry standards. The offered range of Control Valves is highly appreciated by our clients for its durability, excellent performance and sturdy construction. Our range includes Ball Control Valves, Diaphragm control valve, Pressure regulating Control Valve, etc. We make avail these Control Valves at very affordable prices.   Attributes Highly durable Excellent performance Sturdy construction Affordable price Pneumatic Actuator http://www.aaryantech.in/pneumatic-actuator.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/pneumatic-actuator.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are into the business of manufacturing and supplying the excellent range of Pneumatic Actuator to our valued clients. The Pneumatic Actuator that we provide is manufactured under the specified guidelines of industry standards. The offered Pneumatic Actuator is widely appreciated for its durability and excellent performance. We provide Pneumatic Actuator to our valued clients at very economical price.   Attributes Sturdy construction Excellent performance Affordable price Electrical Actuator http://www.aaryantech.in/electrical-actuator.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/electrical-actuator.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 The Electrical Actuator manufactured and supplied by us is highly in demand owing to its superlative qualities. The Electrical Actuator that we provide is widely used for the fabrication of Valves in various industries like paper industry, petroleum industry, textile industry, chemical industry, etc. The offered Electrical Actuator features impressive qualities such as durability, high performance, etc. We are offering highly efficient Electrical Actuator at very reasonable price.   Attributes Durable Highly efficient Reasonable   Widely Used In Paper Industry Power Plant Metallurgy Pharmacy Water Treatment System, etc. Actuator http://www.aaryantech.in/actuator.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/actuator.htm Fri, 23 Nov 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Stainless Steel Pipe Fitting http://www.aaryantech.in/stainless-steel-pipe-fitting.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/stainless-steel-pipe-fitting.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Plug Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-plug-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-plug-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Butterfly Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-butterfly-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-butterfly-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audcu Butterfly valve is a wafer Type Valve with an integrally moulded elastomer body Liner. Designed to outperform Loose Liners , AUDCO Butterfly Valve elastomerliner is moulded directly in the body bore and Vulcanised in-situ making it last the entire life of the valve. The result  a valve that requires no form of maintenance. A perfect FIT and Forget VALVE. Audco Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-valves.htm Mon, 10 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Pipe Fittings http://www.aaryantech.in/pipe-fittings.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/pipe-fittings.htm Mon, 03 Dec 2018 00:00:00 +0530 Mild Steel Pipe Fittings http://www.aaryantech.in/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/mild-steel-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Cast Iron Pipe Fittings http://www.aaryantech.in/cast-iron-pipe-fittings.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/cast-iron-pipe-fittings.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Ball Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-ball-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-ball-valve.htm Audco Valves Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Plug Valve Sealent http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-plug-valve-sealent.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-plug-valve-sealent.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Multi-Purpose Sealants In recent years the Audco Valves research laboratories have paid great attention to the development of multi-purpose sealants to simplify plant maintenance where many services are encountered. As a result of this research, we are able to offer two sealants which, between them, cover a very wide variety of services and have replaced many of the older Audco sealants. A single multi-pur pose sealant can often be used throughout an entire plant, even though that plant handles a variety of fluids. This simplifies maintenance and reduces the number of sealants which need to be stocked. Audco IBR Ball Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-ibr-ball-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-ibr-ball-valve.htm Thu, 19 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RB Italy Ball Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/rb-italy-ball-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/rb-italy-ball-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 RB Ball Valve http://www.aaryantech.in/rb-ball-valve.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/rb-ball-valve.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Audco Energy Miser Ball Valves http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-energy-miser-ball-valves.htm http://www.aaryantech.in/audco-energy-miser-ball-valves.htm Tue, 17 Dec 2019 00:00:00 +0530